Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Black Friday: take advantage of unprecedented promotions!

Language

Harry Potter Albus Dumbledore Wand Milk Chocolate 6 x 42g

€1.000,00
Description

Harry Potter Albus Dumbledore Wand in Wholesale by Box: For Professionals, Exceptional Price!

Immerse yourself in the magical world of Harry Potter with our wholesale box offer of the Albus Dumbledore Wand. Specially designed for professionals, this faithful replica of the famous wizard's wand is perfect for fans and collectors. Take advantage of an exceptional price per box and offer your customers a part of the magic of the Harry Potter universe.

Wholesale Albus Dumbledore Wand - Faithful Replica

Our wholesale offer of the Albus Dumbledore Wand allows you to acquire this faithful replica in quantity. Each box contains a collection of these magic wands to satisfy the most demanding fans. Immerse yourself in the Harry Potter adventure basically!

For Pros - Harry Potter Cardboard Wand

If you are a reseller, distributor or merchant, this offer is for you. Offer your customers this emblematic wand that has left its mark on the world of magic. The Albus Dumbledore Wand is a must-have for Harry Potter enthusiasts.

Exceptional Price per Box - Magic at your fingertips

We offer you an exceptional price per box for this magic wand. Take advantage of our wholesale offer to add a touch of magic to your product assortment. The Albus Dumbledore Wand in cardboard is a must-have to delight your customers.

Ingrédients

MILK chocolate, sugar, MILK , cocoa butter, cocoa paste, emulsifier E322 ( SOYA lecithin), flavourings).

Nutrition declaration

Nutrition declaration (per 100g): energy 2300kJ/552Kcal, fat 36g (of which saturated fatty acids 22g), carbohydrates 52g (of which sugars 51g), protein 6.2g, salt 0.2g.

Delivery

For current shipping rates, click here !

• Commerciaux à votre écoute

    Disponible de 8h à 20h et 7j/7 au +32 470 17 20 07

  • Livraison à prix bas

    Gratuite en Belgique et à mini prix partout ailleurs

Harry Potter Albus Dumbledore Wand Milk Chocolate 6 x 42g

Description

Baguette Harry Potter Albus Dumbledore en Gros par Carton : Pour les Pros, Prix Exceptionnel !

Plongez dans l'univers magique de Harry Potter avec notre offre en gros par carton de la Baguette Albus Dumbledore. Spécialement conçue pour les professionnels, cette réplique fidèle de la baguette du célèbre sorcier est parfaite pour les fans et les collectionneurs. Profitez d'un prix exceptionnel par carton et offrez à vos clients une part de la magie de l'univers de Harry Potter.

Baguette Albus Dumbledore en Gros - Réplique Fidèle

Notre offre en gros de la Baguette Albus Dumbledore vous permet d'acquérir cette réplique fidèle en quantité. Chaque carton renferme une collection de ces baguettes magiques pour satisfaire les fans les plus exigeants. Plongez dans l'aventure de Harry Potter en gros !

Pour les Pros - Baguette Harry Potter en Carton

Si vous êtes un revendeur, un distributeur ou un commerçant, cette offre est faite pour vous. Proposez à vos clients cette baguette emblématique qui a marqué l'univers de la magie. La Baguette Albus Dumbledore est un incontournable pour les passionnés de Harry Potter.

Prix Exceptionnel par Carton - Magie à Portée de Main

Nous vous offrons un prix exceptionnel par carton pour cette baguette magique. Profitez de notre offre en gros pour ajouter une touche de magie à votre assortiment de produits. La Baguette Albus Dumbledore en carton est un must-have pour enchanter vos clients.

Ingrédients

Chocolat au LAIT sucre, LAIT, beurre de cacao, pâte de cacao, émulsifiant E322 (lécithine de SOJA), arômes).

Déclaration nutritionnelle

Déclaration nutritionnelle (pour 100g): énergie 2300kJ/552Kcal, matières grasses 36g (dont acides gras saturés 22g), glucides 52g (dont sucres 51g), protéines 6.2g, sel 0.2g.

Livraison

Pour connaitre les tarifs et les délais d'expédition en vigueur, cliquez ici !